Medstead Pre-school & Nursery

Dates for Diaries

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Upcoming Events

20.11.20

NEW DATE!

Photgraphs

Cardwell & Simons Photography will join us for the morning. If you would like your child’s photo taken, please let us know via email. If your child doesn’t usually attend please arrive at 9.30am at the side gate. A member of staff will collect children one at a time and take them in for their photo and then return them to you at the gate.

INSET Days

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

For the full Hampshire yearly Term Dates Please visit the following Website:

https://www.hants.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schoolholidays

Medstead Pre School, Hampshire, Logo
  • Facebook

Medstead Pre-school & Nursery, Roedowns Road, Medstead. Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5LG

Tel: 01420 561028

Copyright © 2020 Medstead Pre-school & Nursery